Faculty of Engineering


Key contacts

Search for other Faculty of Engineering staff using the staff directory

Position Name Email
Dean of Engineering Professor Nicolas Smith np.smith@auckland.ac.nz
Deputy Dean (Academic) Professor Gerard Rowe gb.rowe@auckland.ac.nz
Deputy Dean (Research) Professor Bryony James b.james@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean (Research) Professor Xun Xu xun.xu@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) Mr Peter Bier p.bier@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean (Postgraduate-Research) Dr Richard Clarke foe-postgrad-dean@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean (Postgraduate-Taught) Mr Garry Miller foe-postgrad-dean@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean (Undergraduate) Dr Michael Hodgson ma.hodgson@auckland.ac.nz
     
Director of Faculty Operations Dr Pedro Silva foe-dfo@auckland.ac.nz
Director of Faculty Finance Ms Suzanne Pohlen s.pohlen@auckland.ac.nz
Development Manager (Acting) Paul Cunningham p.cunningham@auckland.ac.nz
International Manager  Ms E Freestone e.freestone@auckland.ac.nz
Group Services Manager  Ms Carol Home c.home@auckland.ac.nz
Communications & Marketing Manager  Mrs Suzanne Keoghan s.keoghan@auckland.ac.nz
Student and Academic Services Manager Ms Larissa Isted l.isted@auckland.ac.nz
Information Services Manager (Acting) Mr Philip Nel pj.nel@auckland.ac.nz
Student Development and Engagement Manager Mr Michael Willimott  m.willimott@auckland.ac.nz
Employer Liaison Manager Mr Jonathan Culley j.culley@auckland.ac.nz
Kaiārahi Māori Ms Catherine Dunphy
c.dunphy@auckland.ac.nz
Women In Engineering Adviser Dr Naomi Fleming n.fleming@auckland.ac.nz